Hostel & Pension International Guesthouse Leipzig

Welcome to our well-priced and central hostel

In the Eastern centre of Leipzig you find our pension and hostel International Guesthouse Leipzig. Reach the market place, the opera, the Gewandhaus Orchestra Hall, the University and the Hospital of the University of Leipzig in just 15 minutes walk or after 1,5km by car or public transport. Also the trade fair is just 6km away and can be reached easily over the four-lane street B2 or via public transport.

We offer you comfortable one- to two-bed-rooms with cable TV and internet per wireless lan for free. Kitchens for individual use are available in some apartments upon request.

In our guesthouse you will always feel well, independent if you want to relax some days, come to a a city trip, an event, for studies or business: Our well-tended pension offers you a good price-performance-ratio and a welcome atmosphere:
Thanks to our central location we are especially suitable for young people, students and lecturers at the way to the University, for assemblers and technicials during their job as well as for young families and city-travellers. For families and groups we also offer well-priced apartments.

More or less in front of the door there is the Lene Voigt Park which invites you to go for a walk or to do some jogging. There you also find places for football, basketball, volleyball and table tennis.

The Reudnitz Center as well as supermarkets, bars and restaurants are easily to reach by walk.

Our hourse offers you during the whole year the necessary comfort for a good price. Depending on your wishes we also serve you a good intercontinental breakfast, for groups served as buffet.

International Guesthouse Leipzig
Heinrichstr. 39/41
04317 Leipzig
Germany

You reach us by phone 0049 341 / 679 20 50, Fax 0049 341 / 698 13 28 or email info@leipzig-pension.com.

Pension Leipzig Gästehaus - Herzlich Willkommen

Preisgünstige & zentrumsnahe Unterkunft in Leipzig

Im östlichen Zentrum Leipzigs befindet sich unsere Pension Internationales Gästehaus Leipzig. Erreichen Sie das Zentrum mit Marktplatz, Oper, Gewandhaus, Uni... in nur 15 Minuten zu Fuß oder nach 1,5 km per PKW oder Tram. Vom Hauptbahnhof sind wir 4 Haltestellen (Ticket Kurzstrecke) entfernt. AKAD-Akademie, Universität und Universitätsklinikum sind fußläufig schnell erreichbar. Auch die Messe ist nur 6 km entfernt und über die vierspurig ausgebaute B2 oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln schnell erreichbar.

Wir bieten Ihnen eine günstige Unterkunft in komfortablen Einzel- und Doppelzimmer sowie Dreibettzimmern mit Kabel-TV und kostenfreiem Internet per Wlan sowie auf Anfrage Selbstnutzerküchen. Frühstück bieten wir vom Buffet.

Egal, ob Sie sich ein paar Tage erholen möchten, eine Städtereise unternehmen, zu einer Veranstaltung kommen oder beruflich bzw. zum Studium in der Stadt sind: Unser gepflegtes Haus bietet Ihnen in ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und eine angenehme Atmosphäre.

Aufgrund der zentrumsnahen Lage der Pension sind wir besonders geeignet für junge Leute, Studenten und Dozenten auf dem Weg zur Universität, für Monteure und Messefirmen sowie für junge Familien bzw. Städtereisende. Für Familien und Gruppen bieten wir preiswerte Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten in Mehrbettzimmern oder Apartments an.

Gleich vor der Tür befindet sich der Lene Voigt Park, der zum Spazierengehen oder Joggen einlädt. Dort befinden sich auch Fußball-, Basketball- sowie Volleyballfeld und Tischtennisplatten.

Das Reudnitz Center sowie Supermärkte, Bars und Restaurants sind fußläufig bequem erreichbar.

Internationales Gästehaus Leipzig
Heinrichstr. 39/41
04317 Leipzig

Für Sie erreichbar unter 0341 / 679 20 50, Fax an 0341 / 51999554 oder unter info@leipzig-pension.com.

Das Wetter in Leipzig